Contact Us

For visitors

Please contact Reed Tradex Call Center:
+66 2686 7222
+66 2686 7266
contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th

Space Booking

Please contact the following contact persons:

Ms. Jitlakha
+66 2686 7245

Ms. Jongjit
+66 2686 7305

Mr. Nathakan
+66 2686 7313

Ms. Prapaporn
+66 2686 7239

Ms. Prapatsorn
+66 2686 7207

Ms. Susama
+66 2686 7297

Ms. Thanyarat
+66 2686 7203

metalex@reedtradex.co.th

Overseas Agent

China

Reed Exhibitions ISG China
Contact: Mr. Trenvor Li
+86 10 5933 9125
+86 10 8440 0108
trenvor.li@reedexpo.com.cn


Germany

Reed Exhibitions (Germany) GmbH
Contact: Ms. Kathrin Hansen
+49 211 55 62 85 10
+49 211 55 62 31
kathrin.hansen@reedexpo.de


Italy

Go Lite di Marinella Croci
Contact: Ms. Marinella Croci
+39 339 3829681
marinella.croci@gmail.com


Korea

Korea Association of Machinery Industry (KOAMI)
Contact: Ms. Yoon Young Choi
+82 2 369 7907
+82 2 369 7900
yychoi@koami.or.kr


Singapore

ECMI Services Pte Ltd
Contact: Ms. Cheryl Tan
+65 6570 9007
+65 6570 9927
admin@omda-sg.com


Taiwan

Tai-Den Co., Ltd.
Contact: Ms. Lilla Ling
+886 2 2834 3716
+886 2 2834 3718
lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net


United Kingdom

Reed Exhibitions ISG UK
Contact: Mr. Jack Hassall
+44 208 910 7089
+44 20 8334 4880
jack.hassall@reedexpo.co.uk


Eastern Europe (Slovakia, Hungary, Croatia, Slovenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Ukraine)

Schwarz & Partner
Contact: Mr. Viatcheslav Konchine
+420 603 278 654
export@spexopo.eu

Czech Republic

Schwarz & Partner
Contact: Mr. Viatcheslav Konchine
+420 603 278 654
export@spexpo.eu


India

Reed Exhibitions ISG India
Contact: Mr. Mehraj Waghu
+91 22 67716613
+9122 67716613
mehraj.waghu@reedexpo.co.uk


Japan

ACT International, Inc.
Contact: Ms. Shoko Toyomura
+813 5770 5581
+813 5770 5583
shokotoyomura@actinter.co.jp


Russia

Schwarz & Partner
Contact: Mr. Viatcheslav Konchine
+420 603 278 654
export@spexopo.eu


Spain

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy s.r.l.
Contact: Mr. Thomas Balducci
+39 02 43517082
+39 02 34538795
thomas.balducci@reedexpo.it


Turkey

Reed Tuyap ISG Turkey
Contact: Mr. Sertac Ozmansur
+90 212 867 1243
+90 212 886 6737
sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr


USA

Reed Exhibitions Companies
Contact : Mr. Mark DePanfilis
+1 203 840 5852
+1 203 840 9852
mdepanfilis@reedexpo.com


Rest of the World

Thailand
Reed Tradex Co., Ltd.
Contact : Ms. Sirirat S.
+66 2686 7299
+66 2686 7288
metalex@reedtradex.co.th

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.