Contact Us

For visitors

Please contact Reed Tradex Call Center:
+66 2686 7222
+66 2686 7266
contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th

Space Booking

Please contact the following contact persons:

Ms. Jitlakha
+66 2686 7245

Ms. Jongjit
+66 2686 7305

Mr. Nathakan
+66 2686 7313

Ms. Prapaporn
+66 2686 7239

Ms. Prapatsorn
+66 2686 7207

Ms. Thanyarat
+66 2686 7203

metalex@reedtradex.co.th

Overseas Agent

China

Reed Exhibitions ISG China
Contact: Mr. Trenvor Li
+86 10 5933 9125
+86 10 8440 0108
trenvor.li@reedexpo.com.cn


Germany

Reed Exhibitions (Germany) GmbH
Contact: Ms. Kathrin Hansen
+49 211 55 62 85 10
+49 211 55 62 31
kathrin.hansen@reedexpo.de


Italy

Go Lite di Marinella Croci
Contact: Ms. Marinella Croci
+39 339 3829681
marinella.croci@gmail.com


Korea

Korea Association of Machinery Industry (KOAMI)
Contact: Ms. Yoon Young Choi
+82 2 369 7907
+82 2 369 7900
yychoi@koami.or.kr


Singapore

ECMI Services Pte Ltd
Contact: Ms. Cheryl Tan
+65 6570 9007
+65 6570 9927
overseas@ecmi-asia.com


Taiwan

Tai-Den Co., Ltd.
Contact: Ms. Lilla Ling
+886 2 2893 3716
+886 2 2893 3706
lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net


United Kingdom

Reed Exhibitions ISG UK
Contact: Mr. Daniel Cordock
+44 208 439 8918
+44 208 8334 0621
daniel.cordock@reedexpo.co.uk

India

Reed Exhibitions ISG India
Contact: Mr. Mehraj Waghu
+91 22 67716613
+9122 67716613
mehraj.waghu@reedexpo.co.uk


Japan

ACT International, Inc.
Contact: Ms. Shoko Toyomura
+813 5770 5581
+813 5770 5583
shokotoyomura@actinter.co.jp


Russia and CIS Countries

Schwarz & Partner
Contact: Mr. Viatcheslav Konchine
+420 603 278 654
export@export-marketing.eu


Spain

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy s.r.l.
Contact: Mr. Thomas Balducci
+39 02 43517082
+39 02 34538795
thomas.balducci@reedexpo.it


Turkey

Reed Tuyap ISG Turkey
Contact: Mr. Cagdas Kilic
+90 212 867 1241
+90 212 886 6737
cagdaskilic@reedtuyap.com.tr


Rest of the World

Thailand
Reed Tradex Co., Ltd.
Contact : Ms. Sirirat S.
+66 2686 7299
+66 2686 7288
metalex@reedtradex.co.th

Online Business Matching

Online Business Matching as a special privilege for you to receive 10 recommendation shot list via e-mail before show day. It’s made to assist you or saving time to plan a visit (The system will analyze data from your inform in registration.)

Simply pre-register to visit to receive “Match Me” service.

Special for METALEX Exhibitors and Visitors who travel with AirAsia from November 17 – 27, 2017, present your Boarding Pass or E-Ticket at AirAsia BIG booth at the show, instantly get 500 BIG Points* which you can redeem as one flight on AirAsia.

*500 Big Points can be redeemed as a flight ticket during Final Call Sale. Details: www.airasiabig.com.

Related Exhibition
Latest eNewsletter
Invitation Flyer

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.