CONTACT US

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION

Please contact Reed Tradex Call Center

T. +66 2686 7222 

F. +66 2686 7288

E. contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th

FOR SPACE BOOKING

Please contact the following contact persons

Ms. Premrudee

T. +66 2686 7320

Ms. Natchaya

T. +66 2686 7287

F. +66 2686 7288 | E. metalex@reedtradex.co.th

OVERSEAS AGENT

CHINA

Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group (China)

Ms. Lynn Ni

T. +86 21 2231 7312
F. +86 21 2231 7182
E. yiling.ni@reedexpo.com.cn

ITALY

Go Lite di Marinella Croci

Ms. Marinella Croci

T. +39 339 3829 681
E. marinella.croci@gmail.com

JAPAN

Act International, Inc.

Ms. Yuki Hamaoka

T. +813 5770 5581 
F. +813 5770 5583
      E. yukihamaoka@actinter.co.jp

MALAYSIA

Lay Event Management

Ms. Florence Lay

T. +601 2838 0769

E. 1396164879@qq.com

TAIWAN

Tai-Den Co., Ltd.

Ms. Lilla Ling

T. +886 2 2834 3716
F. +886 2 2893 3706 
E. lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net

TURKEY

Reed Tuyap ISG Turkey

Mr. Anil Ural

T. +90 212 867 12 40
M. +90 533 770 51 93
E. anilural@reedtuyap.com.tr

VIETNAM

EIFEC Company Limited

Ms. Nguyen Boi Ngoc (Meran)

T. +84 24 3761 8575
E. ngoc@eifec.com.vn

GERMANY

Reed Exhibitions (Germany) GmbH

Mr. Marten Dirmeier

T. +49 211 55 628 541
M. +49 1725265219
F. +49 211 55 62 31
E.  marten.dirmeier@reedexpo.de    

INDIA

Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group (India)

Mr. Shingre Pankaj

T. +91 22 67716605
F. +91 22 67716613
E. pankaj.shingre@reedexpo.co.uk 

KOREA

Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group (Korea)

Mr. Ryan Ryu (류원우 차장)

T. +82 70 7777 1952
F. +82 10 6268 5833
E. ryan.ryu@rxglobal.com

SINGAPORE

Singapore Precision Engineering and Technology Association (SPETA) 

Mr. Samuel Kwek

T. +65 6753 8909 
F. +65 6752 8839
E. samuel@speta.org

UNITED KINGDOM

Engineering Industries Association (EIA)

Ms. Karen Finegold

T. +44 20 7298 6455
F. +44 20 7298 6456
E. karen.finegold@eia.co.uk

REST OF THE WORLD

Reed Tradex Co., Ltd.

Ms. Pimkamon B.

T. +66 2686 7299
F. +66 2686 7288

E.  metalex@reedtradex.co.th

FOR MEDIA PARTNER

Mr. Karun Wararatchai

Marketing Manager

T. +66 2686 7354
E. karun.wara@reedtradex.co.th

IMPORTANT NOTE!

METALEX”  is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.