16-19 November 2022

CONTACT US

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION

Please contact: RX Tradex Call Center

T. +66 2686 7222 

E. contactcenter@rxtradex.com

FOR SPACE BOOKING

Please contact: Ms. Premrudee

T. +66 2686 7320

E. metalex@rxtradex.com

OVERSEAS AGENT

CHINA

Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group (China)

Ms. Joyce Ma

T. +86 10 5933 9454
F. +86 10 5933 9454
E. joyce.ma@rxglobal.com

GERMANY

Reed Exhibitions (Germany) GmbH

Mr. Tufan Uenal

T. +49 211 55628541
M. +49 1725265219
E. tufan.uenal@rxglobal.com

INDIA

Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group (India)

Mr. Shingre Pankaj

T. +91 22 67716605
F. +91 22 67716613
E. pankaj.shingre@reedexpo.co.uk

ITALY

Go Lite di Marinella Croci

Ms. Marinella Croci

T. +39 339 3829 681
E. marinella.croci@gmail.com

JAPAN

Act International, Inc.

Ms. Yuki Hamaoka

T. +813 5770 5581 
F. +813 5770 5583
E. yukihamaoka@actinter.co.jp

KOREA

Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group (Korea)

Mr. Ryan Ryu (류원우 차장)

T. +82 70 7777 1952
F. +82 10 6268 5833
E. ryan.ryu@rxglobal.com

MALAYSIA

Lay Event Management

Ms. Florence Lay

T. +601 2838 0769
E. 1396164879@qq.com

SINGAPORE

Singapore Precision Engineering and Technology Association (SPETA) 

Mr.  Wong Anwei  

T. +65 6753 8909 
F. +65 6752 8839
E. anwei_wong@speta.org

TAIWAN

Tai-Den Co., Ltd.

Ms. Lilla Ling

T. +886 2 2834 3716
F. +886 2 2893 3706 
E. lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net

TÜRKIYE

Reed Tuyap ISG Turkey

Mr. Anil Ural

T. +90 212 867 12 40
M. +90 533 770 51 93
E. anilural@reedtuyap.com.tr

UNITED KINGDOM

Engineering Industries Association (EIA)

Ms. Karen Finegold

T. +44 20 7298 6455
F. +44 20 7298 6456
E. karen.finegold@eia.co.uk

VIETNAM

EIFEC Company Limited

Ms. Nguyen Boi Ngoc (Meran)

T. +84 24 3761 8575
E. ngoc@eifec.com.vn

REST OF THE WORLD

RX Tradex Co., Ltd.

Ms. Premrudee

T. +66 2686 7320
E. metalex@rxtradex.com

FOR MEDIA RELATIONS

Please contact the following contact persons:

Mr. Karun Wararatchai

T. +66 2686 7354

E. karun.wararatchai@rxtradex.com

Mr. Sutham Chuaitang

T. +66 2686 7248

E. sutham.chuaitang@rxtradex.com

IMPORTANT NOTE!

METALEX”  is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.